Download Album: Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2


“Download” new “Album” by “Rick Ross” titled “Port Of Miami 2”.

American legendary rapper “Rick Ross” is out with his much anticipated “album” titled “Port Of Miami 2”.

American rapper, song writer, record producer, business man and record label executive Rick Ross Whoes real name is William Leonard Robert.

Is out with his much anticipated album “Port Of Miami 2”.

The album has been much anticipated by his fans and music lovers.

Now the album is here and it has teken over the Internet, with some of the tracks released earlier topping the billboard music chart.

Onthe new album port of miami Rick Ross Worked withe likes of.

Wale, Drake, Swizz Beatz, Summer Walker, Gun Play, Meek Mill, Tayana tailor, The Late Nipsey Hussle and others.

The new album is officially Rick Ross 10th Studio album.

The announcement about the album and when it was going to hit the entertainment market was made two years.

RELATED POST:  Music: Nicki Minaj - Going Bad (Freestyle)

But as years go by we heard nothing from the famouse rapper.

Ontill few months ago when he dropped his single Port Of Miami which would be part of the album.

Brief History Of Rick Ross

After releasing his debut single, “Hustlin”

In 2006, Ross became the subject of a bidding war, receiving offers from.

Diddy’s Bad Boy Entertainment and Irv Gotti’s Murder Inc

Before signing a multimillion dollar deal with Jay Z’s Def Jam Records.

 Ross released his debut album Port of Miami through the label later that year, debuting at the top spot on the.

U.S. Billboard 200 album chart, with sales of 187,000 units during the first week.

Ross released his second studio album, Trilla in 2008, once again debuting atop the Billboard 200.

The album came after the success he achieved with his first single Port OF miami.

RELATED POST:  Download Music & Video: Mayorkun Ft Kizz Daniel - True

Rick Ross founded the record label Maybach Music Group in 2009.

On which he released his studio albums Deeper Than Rap (2009), Teflon Don (2010), God Forgives, I Don’t(2012), and others.

When Asked about the new album, Rick Ross Had this to say;

“When I realized I was really alive, I sat in a room alone. No television, no music, I just listened to my heartbeat. Can you hear it?” he says as narrator of the clip.

Track List

1. Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2 (Freestyle) // Download Mp3

2. Rick Ross – Turn pike Ike // Download Mp 3

3. Rick Ross Ft. Gunplay – Nobody’s Favourite // Download Mp3

4. Rick Ross Ft Summer Walker – Summer Reign // Download Mp3

5. Rick Ross Ft Dej Loafs – White Lines // Download Mp3

6. Rick Ross Ft Swizz Beatz – Big Tyme // Download Mp3

7. Rick Rosss Ft Meek Mill – Bogus Charm // Download Mp3

8. Rick Ross Ft Nipsey Hussle – Rich Niga Lifestyle // Download Mp3

9. Rick Ross Ft Jeezy – Born To Kill // Download Mp3

10. Rick Ross – Facinated // Download Mp3

11. Rick Ross Ft YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy – I Still Pray // Download Mp3

12. Rick Ross Ft A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry – Running The Street // Download Mp3

13. Rick Ross – Vegas Residency // Download Mp3

14. Rick Ross – May Bach Music VI // Download Mp3

15. Rick Ross Ft Drake – Gold Roses // Download Mp3

“Download” new “Album” by “Rick Ross” titled “Port Of Miami 2”.

RELATED POST:  Download Music: Bazzi - Fallin Ft. 6Lack

Download Album Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2 (Zip File)

4 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Download Music: Rick Ross - Bogus Charms Ft. Meek Mill |
  2. Download Music: Rick Ross - Nobodys Favorite Ft. Gunplay |
  3. Download Music: Rick Ross - Summer Reign Ft Sumer Walker |
  4. Download Music: Rick Ross - Born To Kill Ft. Jeezy |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.